New Member Award

The New Member of the Year Award

This award is given annually to the Phoenician who, in the opinion of the top six officers, has demonstrated outstanding achievement through his fundraising and participation efforts in his first year of membership.
1992- Nolan McLean
1993- John Cheek
1994- Dudley Lee
1995- Ben Witt
1996- David Fern
1997- Mark Stelling
1998- Nat Hooker